Click On the Picture to Place Your Advert

« | »

[MIXTAPE] DJ Bolexzie – Top Naija Songs 2019

Published by on December 27th, 2019.

The new mixtape includes trending hit songs for you to vibe with this festive season and holidays. Mixed By DJ Bolexzie – Download Below:-

Track List

1Anybody Burnaboy

2 Depression Giffty Mix

3 All For You Joeboy

4 Opor Acekidd

5 Fact Avalanche Fy Dandizzy

6 Nkan Be Lil Kesh Ft Mayourkun

7 Confirm Patoranking Ft Davido

8 Mad Sarz Ft Wurld

9 Blow My Mind Davido Ft Chris Brown

10 Gum Body Burnaboy

11 Mercy Dani Silva Ft Perry Yung

12 Joro Wizkid

13 Shakur Paper

14 Oliver Twist Skales

15 Risky Davido Ft Popcaan

16 Vibration Fireboy

17 Baby Joeboy

18 Worry Lyta

19 Parte After Parte Big Trill

20 Summer Vibe Streeto

21 Lov Rebekah Ft Shunbreezy

22 Jaho Kizz Daniel

23 Missed Call Ruby Martins

24 So Fine Crayon

25 Bendthatbody Maverick Ft Percy X Dj Bolexzie

26 Prayer Perry Yung

27 Wizkid Blow

28 Rora Reekado Banks

29 49-99 Tiwa Savage

30 Run Away Don Coleone

32 Scatter Fireboy

33 Mafo Naira Marley

34 Lb Loose Control

35 Opor Lil Kesh Ft Naira Marley

36 Oja Naira Marley

37 Acekid Bossy

38 Opotoyi Naira Marley

39 My Dear Donjazzy Ft Kizz Daniel

40 Instagram Remincise Ft Naira Marley X Olamide

41 Gobe Pheelz Ft Olamide And Naira Marley.

“Listen And Download Below”


Share this:

Like this:



Song [MUSIC] King SoundBoi – Sman National Anthem Song [MUSIC] Don Singer Ft Timmy Oje Gbeduextra X Ola focus – Baba Gbo Song [MUSIC] Davy Yung – New Year Vibes Song [ALBUM] King Possible Ft super9conx x Badmanjay – Skemmtun Album Song [MUSIC] Dotman – Giveaway Song [MUSIC] Kudos Alujoonu – Detty December (SAPA) Song [MUSIC] Davy Yung Ft King Soundboi – Baje Ti Song [MUSIC] King Soundboi -Gba Raba Song [MUSIC] Rexxie FT Mohbad – KPK (Ko Por Keh) Song [MUSIC] Mohbad Ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet


Share this post with your friends on

2 Responses

    1. CharlesKef

      - 8:11 am

      look what i found top up online

    1. Thomasbip

      - 8:25 am

      Купить 7 айфон – Айфон 11 про за криптовалюту, Айфон 12

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

[MUSIC] Rexxie FT Mohbad – KPK (Ko Por Keh)



[VIDEO] Naira Marley – Aye


« | »

Looking for something? Search below